Board of Directors

Overton Park Conservancy

Dr. Ronne’ Adkins – Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
Julie Ashby – Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital
Ekundayo Bandele – Hattiloo Theatre
Eric Barnes (Chair) – The Daily News
David French – Memphis Branding Initiative
Lucia Gilliland – Community Volunteer
Bill Haltom – Lewis Thomason
David Hill – David Hill Consulting
Bob Loeb – Loeb Properties
B. Lee Mallory – Mallory Alexander, Retired
Margaret McLean – Community Volunteer
Kimmie McNeil Vaulx – Baptist Memorial Healthcare
Blair Parker – Blair Parker Design
Ray Pohlman – AutoZone
William R. Reed, Jr. – Suntrust Bank, Retired
Diane Rudner – Plough Foundation
Vishant Shah – Little Bird Innovation
Gary Shorb – The Urban Child Institute
Lauren Taylor – Hyde Family Foundations
Yancy Villa-Calvo – Artist
Monica Wharton – Regional One Health
Melanie White – UT Health Science Center, Retired
Denise Wood– FedEx

Non-Voting Board Members
Ray Babaoglu – Evergreen Historic District Association
Sam Blair – Lick Creek Stormwater Coalition
Stacey Greenberg – Citizens to Preserve Overton Park
Dr. Marjorie Hass – Rhodes College
Laura Hine – Memphis College of Art
Martha Kelly – Park Friends
Maria Muñoz-Blanco –City of Memphis Division of Parks and Neighborhoods
Dr. Emily Neff – Memphis Brooks Museum of Art
Mike Rodriguez – Levitt Shell

Board Member Emeritus
George Cates – MAA, Retired